BEATLES - 1967-1970 (2LP) VINYL

BEATLES - 1967-1970 (2LP) VINYL

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

A1            Strawberry Fields Forever                4:10

A2            Penny Lane           3:03

A3            Stg. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band       2:02

A4            With A Little Help From My Friends              2:44

A5            Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds   3:28

A6            A Day In The Life                   5:33

A7            All You Need Is Love           3:48

B1            I Am The Walrus                   4:37

B2            Hello Goodbye    3:31

B3            The Fool On The Hill            3:00

B4            Magical Mystery Tour      2:51

B5            Lady Madonna   2:17

B6            Hey Jude                 7:08

B7            Revolution            3:24

C1            Back In The U.S.S:R.           2:43

C2            While My Guitar Geently Sweeps                   4:45

C3            Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da             3:05

C4            Get Back                 3:14

C5            Don't Let Me Down           3:33

C6            The Ballad Of John And Yoko           3:05

C7            Old Brown Shoe                   3:18

D1            Here Comes The Sun         3:05

D2            Come Together 4:20

D3            Something            3:03

D4            Octopus's Garden               2:51

D5            Let It Be                  3:52

D6            Across The Universe           3:48

D7            The Long And Winding Road