Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

A1            –The Electric Prunes          I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)      2:55

A2            –The Standells     Dirty Water          2:47

A3            –The Strangeloves               Night Time             3:05

A4            –The Knickerbockers         Lies          2:41

A5            –The Vagrants     Respect                   2:13

A6            –Mouse                  A Public Execution              2:43

A7            –The Blues Project              No Time Like The Right Time            2:49

B1            –The Shadows Of Knight                   Oh Yeah                  2:44

B2            –The Seeds            Pushin' Too Hard                 3:03

B3            –The Barbarians                   Moulty 2:29

B4            –The Remains      Don't Look Back                  2:35

B5            –The Magicians   Invitation To Cry                  2:55

B6            –The Castaways Liar, Liar                  1:52

B7            –The Thirteenth Floor Elevators    You're Gonna Miss Me     2:24

C1            –Count Five          Psychotic Reaction            2:56

C2            –The Leaves          Hey Joe 2:47

C3            –Michael And The Messengers      Just Like Romeo And Juliet               2:06

C4            –The Cryan Shames            Sugar And Spice                   2:26

C5            –The Amboy Dukes            Baby Please Don't Go        5:32

C6            –The Blues MagooS            Tobacco Road     4:39

D1            –Chocolate Watch Band Let's Talk About Girls         2:41

D2            –The Mojo Men                   Sit Down I Think I Love You             2:16

D3            –The Third Rail     Run Run Run       2:00

D4            –Sagittarius           My World Fell Down         3:45

D5            –Nazz      Open My Eyes     2:48

D6            –The Premiers     Farmer John         3:46

D7            –The Magic Mushrooms                   It's-A-Happening                  2:40